2018 Term Dates

Please follow the link to download the 2018 Term Dates.

Term 1

Tuesday 30 January to Friday 13 April (11 Weeks)

Boarder Exeat 17 to 18 February
Boarder Exeat 10 to 12 March (includes Adelaide Cup Day on 12 March)

2 week holiday break

Term 2

Tuesday 1 May to Friday 29 June (9 Weeks)

Boarder Exeat 19 to 20 May
Boarder Exeat 9 to 11 June (includes Queen's Birthday on 11 June)

3 week holiday break

Term 3

Tuesday 24 July to Friday 28 September (10 Weeks)

Boarder Exeat 11 to 12 August
Boarder Exeat 8 to 9 September

2 week holiday break

Term 4

Tuesday 16 October to Thursday 13 December (9 Weeks)
Please note, students finish on Wednesday 12 December

Boarder Exeat 3 to 4 November
Boarder Exeat 24 to 25 November

 
Terms commence at 8.45 a.m. and end at 1.00 p.m. Exeats commence at 3.30 p.m.
 
Other holidays:
​Australia Day Holiday ​26 January
​Adelaide Cup Holiday ​12 March
​Easter ​30 March to 2 April
​ANZAC Day ​25 April
​Queen's Birthday Holiday ​11 June
​Show Day 3 September​
​Labour Day ​1 October

 

Term Dates 2019

Please follow the link to download the 2019 Term Dates.

Term 1

Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April (11 weeks)

*Boarder Exeat 16 to 17 February
Boarder Exeat 9 to 11 March (includes Adelaide Cup Day on 11 March)     

2 week holiday break

Term 2

Tuesday 30 April to Friday 28 June (9 weeks)                                                 

*Boarder Exeat 18 to 19 May
Boarder Exeat 8 to 10 June (includes Queen’s Birthday on 10 June)

3 week holiday break

Term 3

Tuesday 23 July to Friday 27 September (10 weeks)

*Boarder Exeat 10 to 11 August
Boarder Exeat 31 August to 1 September

Student Free Day Monday 2 September 

2 week holiday break

Term 4

Tuesday 15 October to Thursday 12 December (9 weeks)
Please note, students finish on Wednesday 11 December

*Boarder Exeat 2 to 3 November
*Boarder Exeat 23 to 24 November

* Two day compulsory exeats are under review and trial around them will take place in 2019

Terms commence at 8.45 a.m. and end at 1.00 p.m. Exeats commence at 3.30 p.m.

Other holidays:

​Adelaide Cup Holiday Monday 1​1 March​
​Easter ​Friday 19 to Monday 22 April
​ANZAC Day ​Thursday 25 April
​Queen's Birthday Holiday ​Monday 10 June
​Student Free Day ​Monday 2 September
​Labour Day ​Monday 7 October